20 Minute Trips - 1st January - 31st December

I offer my trips 7 DAYS A WEEK THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE YEAR, operating times as follows:

January 9am-4pm ~ February & March 9am-4.30pm ~ April - October 9am-5pm (6pm at weekends during August) ~ November 9am-4.30pm ~ December 9am-4pm.

Please note: the last trip of the day will be 30 minutes before the above stipulated finishing times. It is adviseable not to leave your trip until the end of the day if possible as this will avoid your disappointment if the boat is full and cannot fit you on the last trip. 

Please check the below events listing titled 'Times to Avoid' with the relevant month you are planning to visit to ensure I do not have any longer trips booked in at the time you plan to visit.

Please note: during Covid-19 ALL trips must be booked and paid for in advance until further notice!

It is advisable that during the months of November-March if you wish to take a 20 minute trip or require a lift out to your boat that you book this service in advance to ensure you are not disappointed on the day. With it being the quieter season I often spent time working ashore so please do book your trip in advance if you plan on visiting between November to March. 

If you are looking for one of my longer trips or would like more information on these trips please click here. All longer trips must be booked and paid for in advance to secure your booking.

Upcoming Events

Events List

September- Dates & Times to Avoid

Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:  

Wednesday 16th September fully booked, no boat trips available 

Thursday 17th September fully booked, no boat trips available 

Friday 18th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Saturday 19th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Sunday 20th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Monday 21st September fully booked, no boat trips available

Tuesday 22nd September fully booked, no boat trips available

Wednesday 23rd September fully booked, no boat trips available

Thursday 24th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Friday 25th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Saturday 26th September 12.30pm-3pm privately hired

Sunday 27th September 12pm-12.20pm privately hired

Monday 28th September 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Tuesday 29th September 7am-9pm privately hired

Wednesday 30th September 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

October- Dates & Times to Avoid

Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Saturday, 31 October 2020

 There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Thursday 1st October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Friday 2nd October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Sunday 4th October 12.30-2.30pm privately hired 

Monday 5th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 6th October 8.30am-4pm privately hired

Wednesday 7th October 7am-9pm privately hired

Thursday 8th October 8.30am-6.30pm privately hired

Friday 9th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Monday 12th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 13th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Wednesday 14th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Thursday 15th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Friday 16th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Monday 19th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 20th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Wednesday 21st October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Thursday 22nd October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Friday 23rd October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Monday 26th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Friday 30th October 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

November - Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 November 2020 - Monday, 30 November 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Thursday 19th November 10am-12am privately hired

Thursday 19th November 1pm-3pm privately hired

Saturday 28th November 9.30-11.30am privately hired

Monday 30th November 11am-1pm privately hired 

December - Dates & Times to Avoid

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 - Thursday, 31 December 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:  

 

January - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

 

February - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 February 2021 - Sunday, 28 February 2021

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

 

 

March - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 March 2021 - Wednesday, 31 March 2021

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

 

May - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 May 2021 - Monday, 31 May 2021

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: