Upcoming Events - boo

Promoted events

Events List

May - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Wednesday 1st May NO BOAT TRIPS AVAILABLE - fully booked

Thursday 2nd May NO BOAT TRIPS AVAILABLE - fully booked

Friday 3rd May NO BOAT TRIPS AVAILABLE - fully booked

Sunday 5th May 5pm-9pm privately hired 

Tuesday 7th May 9.30am-2.30pm Spring walk to the Bradwell Chapel

Saturday 11th May 9am-11am privately hired

Saturday 11th May 5pm-9pm privately hired

Sunday 12th May 10am-12pm privately hired 

Tuesday 14th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired 

Tuesday 14th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

Wednesday 15th May 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Wednesday 15th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

Wednesday 15th May 5pm-7pm privately hired

 Thursday 16th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired 

Thursday 16th May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Friday 17th May 11am-12pm privately hired

Saturday 18th May 9am-10.30am privately hired 

Saturday 18th May 5pm-9pm privately hired 

Monday 20th May 11.30am-1.30pm privately hired 

Monday 20th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

Tuesday 21st May 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 21st May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 22nd May 10am-11.30am privately hired 

Wednesday 22nd May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 23rd May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired

Friday 24th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired

Friday 24th May 6.30pm-10.30pm privately hired 

Sunday 26th May 9am-10.30am privately hired 

Sunday 26th May 5.30pm-9.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 28th May 9.30am-11am privately hired

Tuesday 28th May 11.30am-1pm privately hired

Wednesday 29th May 4.30-6pm privately hired

June - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 June 2019 - Sunday, 30 June 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Sunday 2nd June 9am-10.30am privately hired  

Tuesday 4th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 4th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 5th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 5th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 6th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Sunday 9th June 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Monday 10th June 10am-11.30am privately hired  

Monday 10th June 5pm-6.30pm privately hired 

Tuesday 11th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 11th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 12th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 12th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 13th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 13th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Friday 14th June 9am-11am privately hired

Tuesday 18th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 18th June 3pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 19th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 20th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 20th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Friday 21st June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Friday 21st June 1pm -7pm privately hired 

Monday 24th June 12.45am-2.45pm privately hired

Tuesday 25th June 8.30pm-10pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 27th June 8.30pm-10pm privately hired

Salcot Sunset Trip

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 at 20:30 - 22:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 July 2019 - Wednesday, 31 July 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 1st July 8.30pm-10pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Tuesday 2nd July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 2nd July 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 3rd July 10.30am-1pm privately hired

Wednesday 3rd July 2pm-5pm privately hired

Thursday 4th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Sunday 7th July 6pm-9.30pm privately hired 

Tuesday 9th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 9th July 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 10th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Friday 12th July 7.30am-9.30am privately hired

Saturday 13th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Sunday 14th July 6pm-9.30pm privately hired

Monday 15th July 11.30am-12.30am privately hired

Friday 19th July 10am-11.30am privately hired 

Wednesday 24th July 8.15-9.15pm privately hired

Friday 26th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

 

Salcot Sunset Trip

Monday, 01 July 2019 at 20:30 - 22:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Saturday, 13 July 2019 at 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Friday, 26 July 2019 at 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

August - Dates & Times to Avoid

Thursday, 01 August 2019 - Saturday, 31 August 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Tuesday 6th August 7.30pm-9pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Saturday 10th August 5pm-10pm privately hired 

Saturday 17th August 8pm-10pm  Regatta Fireworks Trip SPACES AVAILABLE 

Thursday 22nd August 7pm-8.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Wednesday 28th August 6.45pm-8.15pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Salcot Sunset Trip

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 at 19:30 - 21:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!