Upcoming Events - boo

Events List

February - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 February 2020 - Saturday, 29 February 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Saturday 1st February - Saturday 29th February NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO REFURB

 

March - Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 March 2020 - Tuesday, 31 March 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Saturday 7th March - NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY - fully booked

Tuesday 10th March 9.45am-3.45pm Spring Tollesbury Wick Walk - spaces available, booking required.

Thursday 12th March 10am-12am privately hired 

Saturday 14th March 10.30-12.30am privately hired

Wednesday 25th March 11am-2pm privately hired 

Spring Tollesbury Wick Walk

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 at 9:45 - 15:45

9.45am-3.45pm Spring Tollesbury Wick Walk. Walk along the sea wall with views of the River Blackwater to seaward and snaking borrowdykes within the marshes, crossing the remains of the old 'Crab and Winkle' railway, through the historic centre of Tollesbury, and back to the Marina with the hope of seeing Marsh Harrier soaring above us - £25 per person. Booking is essential, limited availability, call 07791859624 to book now

April - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Thursday 23rd April 11am-2.30pm Tollesbury Afternoon Tea - spaces available, booking required.

Friday 24th April 11.45am-3.45pm privately hired  

Tollesbury Afternoon Tea

Thursday, 23 April 2020 at 11:00 - 14:30

11am-2.30pm - Tollesbury Afternoon Tea, includes your return boat trip to Tollesbury with Scones, jam and cream and a choice of tea or coffee on your arrival at Tollesbury Loft Tearoom, £35 per person.

Booking is essential, limited availability, book now to avoid disappointment by calling 07791859624.

May - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Wednesday 6th May 9.30am-2.30pm, Spring Walk to the Bradwell Chapel - spaces available, booking required.

Monday 11th May 2pm-5.15pm privately hired 

Tuesday 12th May 9.30-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 12th May 2pm-5.15pm privately hired 

Wednesday 13th May 9.30-12.45am privately hired 

Thursday 14th May 5pm-9pm privately hired  

Monday 18th May 2pm-5.15pm privately hired 

Tuesday 19th May 2pm-5.15pm privately hired 

Thursday 21st May 9.30-12.45am privately hired 

Friday 22nd May 9.30-12.45am privately hired 

Spring Bradwell Chapel Walk

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 at 9:30 - 14:30

9.30am-2.30pm, Spring Walk to the Bradwell Chapel, views of the River Blackwater to seaward, a blanket of sunshine yellow rapeseed fields to landward - £25 per person. 

Booking is essential, limited availability, book now to avoid disappointment by calling 07791859624.

June - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 June 2020 - Tuesday, 30 June 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Monday 1st June 7.30am-9.30am privately hired 

Wednesday 3rd June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 3rd June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Wednesday 3rd June 8-9.30pm - Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required.

Thursday 4th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Friday 5th June 10am-11.30am privately hired 

Friday 5th June 11.30am-1pm privately hired 

Friday 5th June 2pm-3.30pm privately hired 

Monday 8th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Tuesday 9th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 9th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Wednesday 10th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 10th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Thursday 11th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 11th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Friday 12th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 16th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 16th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Wednesday 17th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 17th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Thursday 18th June 9.30-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 18th June 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Thursday 18th June 8-9.30pm - Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required.

Friday 19th June 4pm-9.45pm privately hired 

Monday 22nd June fully booked no trips available 

Tuesday 23rd June fully booked no trips available 

Wednesday 24th June fully booked no trips available 

Thursday 25th June fully booked no trips available 

Friday 26th June fully booked no trips available 

Saturday 27th June fully booked no trips available 

Sunday 28th June fully booked no trips available 

Tuesday 30th June 7am-9am privately hired 

Tuesday 30th June 6pm-9.30pm privately hired 

Salcot Sunset Trip

Wednesday, 03 June 2020 at 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Thursday, 18 June 2020 at 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!