July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 July 2019 - Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Lady Grace Boat Trips, Crabbing Jetty, Coast Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8PA

July

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Tuesday 2nd July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 2nd July 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Tuesday 2nd July 5pm-9.30pm privately hired 

Wednesday 3rd July 10am-12am privately hired

Wednesday 3rd July 12-12.30am privately hired

Wednesday 3rd July 2pm-5pm privately hired

Thursday 4th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Saturday 6th July 9.30am-11.30am privately hired 

Sunday 7th July 6pm-9.30pm privately hired 

Tuesday 9th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 9th July 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 10th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Thursday 11th July 12.00am-12.20am privately hired 

Friday 12th July 7.30am-9.30am privately hired

Saturday 13th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip 1 SPACE AVAILABLE

Sunday 14th July 6pm-9.30pm privately hired

Monday 15th July 11.30am-12.30am privately hired

Wednesday 17th July 12-2pm privately hired

Friday 19th July 10am-11.30am privately hired 

Saturday 20th July 9am-10.30am privately hired

Saturday 20th July 10.30-12am privately hired

Saturday 20th July 7-9pm privately hired 

Wednesday 24th July 8.15-9.15pm privately hired

Friday 26th July 9-10am privately hired

Friday 26th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip

Sunday 28th July 7.30pm-9.30pm privately hired 

Wednesday 31st July 7.45pm-9.15pn privately hired